The mission of the Arts Council is to nurture and strengthen the artistic, cultural, and educational quality of the community and surrounding areas.

Staff Members

Carol Sales

Chief Executive Officer
Director@KempCenter.org

Jana Schmader

Director, The Forum
Director@TheForumWF.org

Torey Hansen

Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper@KempCenter.org

Ashleigh Palmer Wynn

Member Organizations / Volunteers
Events@KempCenter.org

Allison St.John

Events Coordinator
Events@TheForumWF.org

Christine Heidebrecht

Education Coordinator
Education@KempCenter.org

Kristine Thueson

Gallery Manager
IT Coordinator
Galleries@KempCenter.org

Nancy Scott

Administrative Assistant
NancyS@KempCenter.org

Terri Williams

Tech Support
TerriW@KempCenter.org

Delmar Foster

Building Maintenance, The Kemp

Ty Richardson

Building Maintenance, The Forum